Contact

Phone

225.387.0987

Fax

225.387.1644

Physical Address

1800 S. Westport Drive
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 730
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767


Office Staff

Jimmy Nugent - P.E., President
stacy@nugentsteel.com

Justin Nugent - P.E., Vice President
justin@nugentsteel.com

Danny Bonvillian - Production Manager

Joe Daigle - Engineering
joe@nugentsteel.com

Robert Duthu - Estimating / Design
robert@nugentsteel.com

Greg Graves - Engineering
greg@nugentsteel.com

Tommy Skinner - Project Management and Metal Forming
tommy@nugentsteel.com

John Varner - Purchasing
john@nugentsteel.com